Thank you to the members of the 8th Grade Planning Committee:

Mrs. Bale, Mrs. DePhillips, Ms. Derwin, Mrs. Drako, Mr. Kelly, Mrs. Konopke, Mrs. Kopec, Mrs. Moses, Mr. Munzing, Mrs. Murray, Dr. Oliveira, Mr. Palladino, Mrs. Petrone, Mrs. Pevear, Mrs. Pick, Ms. Prushinski, Mr. Singer, Mrs. Sholtis, Mr. Storz, Ms. Stull, Mrs. Tillger, Mr. Tomascik, Middle School Principals

Special Thanks to:

Middle School Custodial Staff and Mr. Frank Grevera for the many hours it took to place the banners in the perfect places.

Thank you to the following for sponsoring several 8th grade students:

MaryBeth Allen
Kim Berrini Bartolli
Malissa Bonk
Mollie Boyle
Bridget Broody
Sarah Burkarth
Liz Bustin
Amanda Carpenter
Kassie Collado
Amy Davenport-Craig
Gabie D'Amico
Sharon Davis
Barbara Dorish

Jaime Dunn
Lisa Elgonitis
Karla Fleury
Betsy Frusciante
Grace Grasso
Mollie Gurgal
Brian Hann
Cecilia Hebda
Melinda Heffron
Anne Kioske
Ed & Margy Kopec
The Kranson Family
Becky Lampman
Lisa Gaydos Lucinski

Tracie McCutcheon Christina McKenzie Tracey Walsh-Morrisey Amy Moses Rhoda Moses Donna Moses Ashley Muchler Joanne Prohaska Ravert Family Nicole Saporito Nicole Sott Katherine Semanek Allyse Stanko Mr. & Mrs. Swaboski Stacey Szafran Mr. & Mrs. Tomascik Patricia Tomascik Barbara Zekas Brandon Zlotek

WVW
Elementary Faculty
MS Faculty and Staff
MS Principals
HS Faculty